UPCOMING:

IMG_1706.PNG.png

tenderly

- A new play by Ida Esmaeili

Starring:

 

Sherz Aletaha & Ryan Morales Green

 

It is a play about a complicated, beautiful relationship between an Iranian immigrant and a wise-ass New Yorker.

The evening’s performance will benefit
New Sanctuary Coalition, a multi-faith immigrant-led organization that creates support systems for and empowers those navigating the immigration system.

We're excited to partner with NSC, to raise funds to support immigrants - or as NSC calls them, our Friends - in our community.

The performances are being livestreamed online on Friday, December 11th and Saturday, December 12th at 7:00PM EST / 6:00PM CST / 5:00PM MST / 4:00PM PST.

There will be talkbacks with the cast, creative team, and staff from New Sanctuary Coalition after both performances. All audience members are welcome and encouraged to attend the talkbacks.


All donations are tax-deductible. NSC is fiscally sponsored by Judson Memorial Church, a 501c3 nonprofit.